第二届区块链与数字货币全领域峰会Turkey Economy Summit 2020将于2020年2月20日至21日在土耳其伊斯坦布尔盛大召开。本次峰会预计邀请来自60个国家的3000多名参会者、250多家赞助商及200多家新闻媒体参加,其主题广泛,将涉及区块链技术和数字货币,以及人工智能,大数据,物联网等领域,将是土耳其知名度最高的经济峰会。分布式商业公链项目BitCherry作为本次峰会的主要赞助方,其创始人及CEO Paul将作为特邀嘉宾出席本次峰会,并将与现场嘉宾就区块链产业生态发展趋势及区块链如何重构商业价值等话题进行深度交流。

 

土耳其作为横跨欧亚两洲的国家,是全球区块链极具影响力的会议中心。根据Statista 2019年全球消费者调查,目前土耳其有超过20%的人口持有数字货币,是世界上第一个普遍拥有数字货币的国家。BitCherry作为全球领先级分布式商业公链项目,将通过提供高性能、高安全、高可用及适应商业化需求的区块链解决方案战略布局土耳其市场,并将与土耳其当地多家知名企业建立战略合作关系。

BitCherry作为大会的主要赞助商,此次将在土耳其等地区持续输出品牌影响力,积极探索土耳其区块链社区生态的建设,并将通过领先的商业理念向土耳其及全球市场输送新技术、新方案,打造更加适合企业需求的区块链底层基础设施。BitCherry将聚焦跨境贸易、金融科技、社交媒体、企业云计算和个人云端服务网络等多种商业应用场景,引导区块链技术与商业完美融合,而在BitCherry的商业生态中,其发行通证BCHC将作为流通载体为各环节赋予价值。未来,BitCherry将与全球企业在更多的场景下实现共赢。

The second session of the Blockchain and Digital Currency Summit, Turkey Economy Summit 2020, will be held in Istanbul, Turkey from February 20th to 21st, 2020. The summit is expected to invite more than 3,000 participants from more than 60 countries, more than 250 sponsors and more than 200 news media to participate. The theme is broad and involves Blockchain Technology and Digital Currencies, as well as Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Internet of Things and other fields, and the summit will be Turkey’s most well-known economic summit. BitCherry, a distributed commercial public project, is the main sponsor of the summit, and its founder and CEO, Paul, will attend the summit as a special guest, and will have in-depth exchanges with the guests on the topic about the ecological development trend of the blockchain industry and how the blockchain can reconstruct business value.

 

As a country across Europe and Asia, Turkey is a highly influential conference center for global blockchain. According to the Statista Global Consumer Survey 2019, more than 20% of Turkey’s population currently holds digital currency, making it the first country in the world to have digital currency in general. As a leading business-class distributed public chain project, BitCherry will strategically layout the Turkish market by providing high-performance, high-security, high availability and business needs to adapt to the block chain solutions, and will establish strategic cooperative relations with many well-known local companies in Turkey.

As the main sponsor of the General Assembly, this time, BitCherry will continue to output brand influence in Turkey and other regions, and actively explore the Turkish community blockchain of ecological construction. And BitCherry will deliver new technologies and new solutions to the Turkish and global markets through leading business ideas, and create a blockchain underlying infrastructure that is more suitable for corporate needs. BitCherry will focus on Cross-border Trade, FinTech, Social Media, Enterprise Cloud Computing and Personal Cloud Service Network and other business application scenarios, guiding a perfect integration of blockchain technology and business. And in BitCherry’s business ecosystem, BCHC, the token it issues, will give value to each link as a carrier of circulation. In the future, BitCherry will achieve win-win situation in more scenes with global enterprises.